DC Street League - Phil Zwijsen and Ruben Garcia

This is the first time in Street League history that new European skaters have been invited to join the most elite roster in professional skateboarding. Once selected, the Europe over all winner will join the top eighteen returning Street League Pros for the 2012 season, a list that includes stars like Nyjah Huston, Chris Cole, Ryan Sheckler, Torey Pudwill, Paul Rodriguez and last year's Street League Champion, Sean Malto".

Monster Energy's Phil Zwijsen went down to check out the qualifications and meet some of the guys and give you an insight into the most talked about qualifications in European skateboarding.

Filmed & Edited By Monster Energy.