Particles / Periodical #01 Trailer

This trailer displays the 8 skateboarders that will be the main part of PARTICLES - PERIODICAL I.
Over the course of the next year, this project will take shape in various webclip releases.
Filming as we go, contributing to what we believe is Skateboarding's true values.

Axel Cruysberghs / Phil Zwijsen / Fries Taillieu / Bram De Cleen / Timothy Deconynck / PJ Claeys / Jonathan Thijs / Hans Borg

Info, sideprojects & releases:

By Willem Vleugels.