Teaser - Skate48 2014 Zuiderpark Rotterdam

June 14/15/16 at Zuiderpark Rotterdam.
This years jury consists of: Beagle, French Fred, Jason Hernandez, Marc Ritzema, Billy Pols, Lennart Verstegen and Steve Berra and Chase Gabor for The Berrics.

Teams have two more weeks to complete their registration!

By Skate48 - FlatSpot Magazine.